Loading Events

« All Events

Annual General Meeting 2020

December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dear Colleague,

You are hereby advised that the Annual General Meeting of the Kamra tal-Periti will be held at 18:00hrs on Thursday, 10th December 2020. The venue will be confirmed at a later date, however, given the current context, it is likely that this year’s meeting will be held virtually.

The agenda will also be announced closer to the date. Minutes, reports and motions will be available on the registration page within the coming weeks.

Nomination forms for the post of Vice-President and Council Members are available below. Nominations and motions will be accepted until noon on Monday 30th November 2020 via email on info@kamratalperiti.org.

The Kamra welcomes all warrant holders to participate in the discussion, however, only paid up members will be eligible to vote. If you have not done so already, you are invited to renew your membership, or become a member, before the meeting. The Council encourages you to attend this event, and thanks you for your support.

Yours truly,


Dr Amber Wismayer
Honorary Secretary

Nomination Forms



December 10
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,


Kamra tal-Periti
+356 2131 4265